Posted by: Arria Perreault | May 23, 2010

Election of the 13th Representative Assembly

Publication of the results

The Scientific Council has released the results of the election  of the 13th Representative Assembly in the Therms of Nova Colonia. The members of the New Assembly are:

  • Arria Perrault
  • Cindy Eksol
  • Gwynneth Llewelyn
  • Kaseido Quandry
  • Lilith Ivory
  • Muhammedyussif Wikinger
  • Patroklus Murakami
  • Pip Torok
  • Rose Springvale
  • Solomon Mosely
  • Stuichicanne Darkstone
  • Timo Gufler
  • Tor Karlsvalt

The participation rate is low: 42,7%.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: